Blessed By A Broken Heart Stream New Single “Shut Up and Rock”

Blessed By A Broken HeartBlessed By A Broken Heart are streaming their new single “Shut Up and Rock” from their upcoming album, Feel The Power, in stores January 24th on Tooth & Nail Records.

“‘Shut Up and Rock’ is about just downright having a good time! Feeling the music, not letting people or circumstance get you down,” singer Tony Gambino explained to Revolver. “The inspiration? I’d say, the haters, this one’s for you.”

Run Kid Run Stream New Album, Release Trailer

Run Kid RunRun Kid Run‘s new album, Patterns, is due out this Tuesday, November 15th. The band is currently streaming the album in full over at Relevant Magazine. Pre-orders for the album are available on iTunes and Merch Direct where you can get it bundled with a t-shirt.

“Like” Run Kid Run’s page on Facebook to access a free download of their song “Someway Somehow (Acoustic)” featuring Aaron Gillespie! Or if you’re already a fan of the band, just visit the Band Page Tab to get the song.

The band has also released a trailer for the album which you can stream below. [Read more…]

Icon For Hire Stream “Make A Move” Video; Release Album Art

Icon For Hire

Icon For HireIcon For Hire‘s new video for “Make A Move” is available for streaming below. The song comes from the band’s debut album, Scripted, due out August 23rd on Tooth & Nail Records. Icon For Hire recorded their debut album with producer Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost, Acceptance).

You can also check out the album art and track listing for Scripted below. [Read more…]

Nine Lashes Sign To Tooth & Nail Records

Nine Lashes

Nine LashesTooth & Nail Records has signed Nine Lashes to their acclaimed roster. Nine Lashes’ debut Rock single will go for adds at radio on July 1st and will be available on iTunes July 12th. Their full-length label debut (co-produced by Aaron Sprinkle and Trevor McNevan) will release in early 2012. The bands new single “Anthem of the Lonely” can be streamed here and check out the press release after the jump. [Read more…]

Swimming With Dolphins Stream New Song

Water Colours

Swimming With Dolphins will release their debut album, Water Colours, on May 17 via Tooth & Nail. The ambient synth-pop singer/songwriter, Austin Tofte, formally of Owl City, is currently on tour with Family Force 5 in support of the compelling disc, which was greatly inspired by the ocean and fond childhood memories of America’s largest lakes. The album’s first single, “Sleep To Dream,” will be digitally released April 26 and is available to stream at on the band’s Facebook page, today.

Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost) and Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, Mayday Parade), Water Colours expands upon Tofte’s contemporary synth-pop, which he previously explored on 2008’s Ambient Blue EP, boasting heartfelt lyrics and a vibrant sonic palette. The disc represents two-plus years of songwriting by Tofte and has a deeply organic, human feel. Check out the bands upcoming tour dates below along with the album for for Water Colours. [Read more…]

Emery Set Release Date For New Album, Track Listing


Emery has set March 29th as the release date for their fifth studio album, We Do What We Want. The album will be released on Tooth & Nail records and you can get a special pre-order package of it here. The first single “The Cheval Glass” can be streamed here. Check out the album artwork and track listing below. [Read more…]