Icon For Hire Stream “Make A Move” Video; Release Album Art

Icon For HireIcon For Hire‘s new video for “Make A Move” is available for streaming below. The song comes from the band’s debut album, Scripted, due out August 23rd on Tooth & Nail Records. Icon For Hire recorded their debut album with producer Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost, Acceptance).

You can also check out the album art and track listing for Scripted below.

Icon For Hire - Scripted

Scripted Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Theater
3. Make A Move
4.Get Well
5. The Grey
6. Off With Her Head
7. Fight
8. Up In Flames
9. Iodine
10. Only A Memory
11. Pieces

Leave a Reply