The New Regime Set Release Date, Album Trailer

The New Regime has set April 5th as the digital release date for their upcoming album, Speak Through The White Noise, and April 26th as the physical release date. If you don’t know who The New Regime is check out the info below. Iian Rubin does everything himself on the album. A trailer for the album as well as the track listing can also be seen below.

Rarely is so much noise generated by one individual, but Ilan Rubin has been creating, arranging and performing for years. Only 22 years old, Rubin has been involved in the music industry for most of his life, picking up the drums at 8, and in quick succession mastering the guitar, bass and piano. Armed with a veritable musical arsenal, Rubin was content to cut his teeth playing drums in numerous outfits, including stints drumming for Welsh rock act Lostprophets and industrial rock pioneers Nine Inch Nails. With The New Regime, the one-man outfit he created in 2007, Rubin has unleashed an authentic rock opus and a cheat-sheet to modern living. Through Speak Through the White Noise (available digitally 4/5/11, physical release 4/26/11) an album entirely written, sung and played by Rubin, The New Regime reaches the critical mass he has been moving toward the majority of his life.


1. Clairaudience
2. Live In Fear
3. Pray For The Weak
4. Enjoy The Bitterness
5. The Skeptic
6. Radiate The False
7. State Of Possession
8. All Laid Out To Rest
9. The One In Need
10. For The Taking
11. What Brings Us Down
12. The Great Decline

Leave a Reply