Emanuel Post E-Card; Album Art

Emanuel have posted an e-card for their new album, Black Earth Tiger, here. The album hits stores on August 28th through Vagrant Records. A special pre-order can be found over at Interpunk where you can get a free 4 song Acoustic CD with your order. Check out the album art for Black Earth Tiger below.


Track Listing

1. Whiteflag (Intro)
2. Cottonmouth
3. Anathamatics
4. My Antapex
5. Scenotaph
6. Phobos
7. Abandonment Star
8. Let Them Die
9. Year Of The Pig
10. Forever
11. Whiteflag (Reprise)

Leave a Reply