Punk Goes Pop 4 Now Available

Punk Goes Pop 4Punk Goes Pop Volume 4 is now available in stores and online on iTunes.

Punk Goes Pop Volume 4 features covers of today’s hottest pop songs, including Go Radio‘s rendition of Adele’s “Rolling In The Deep”, Pierce The Veil‘s cover of Bruno Mars’ “Just The Way You Are”, and Woe, Is Me‘s version of Katy Perry’s “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)”. 

Full tracklisting and bands on Punk Goes Pop Volume 4 is as below:

1. Pierce The Veil – “Just The Way You Are” (originally recorded by Bruno Mars)
2. Tonight Alive – “Little Lion Man” (originally recorded by Mumford & Sons)
3. Woe, Is Me – “Last Friday Night” (originally recorded by Katy Perry)
4. The Ready Set – “Roll Up” (originally recorded by Wiz Khalifa)
5. Sleeping With Sirens – “F**k You” (originally recorded by Cee Lo Green)
6. Go Radio – “Rolling In The Deep” (originally recorded by Adele)
7. For All Those Sleeping – “You Belong With Me” (originally recorded by Taylor Swift)
8. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “We R Who We R” (originally recorded by Ke$ha)
9. A Skylit Drive – “Love the Way You Lie” (originally recorded by Eminem and Rihanna)
10. Allstar Weekend – “Yeah 3X” (originally recorded by Chris Brown)
11. I See Stars – “Till The World Ends” (originally recorded by Britney Spears)
12. Silverstein – “Runaway” (originally recorded by Kanye West and Pusha T)
13. The Downtown Fiction – “Super Bass” (originally recorded by Nicki Minaj)

Leave a Reply