A Skylit Drive Album Art, Track Listing

A Skylit Drive are set to release their new album, Adelphia, on June 9th. Check out the album art and track listing for the album below.

A Skylit Drive

Track Listing

1. Prelude To A Dream
2. Those Cannons Could Sink A Ship
3. Heaven
4. I Swear This Place Is Haunted
5. Eva The Carrier
6. Worlds End In Whispers, Not Bangs
7. The Boy Without A Demon
8. Thank God It’s Cloudy Because I’m Allergic To The Sunlight
9. Air The Enlightenment
10. The Children Of Adelphia
11. Running With The Light
12. It’s Not Ironic, It’s Obvious
13. See you Around


Leave a Reply