The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Set Release Date

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus have set February 3rd as the release date for their sophomore album, Lonely Road. The first single “You Better Pray” is out now. Check out the track listing for the album below.

Lonely Road tracklisting

1. You Better Pray
2. No Spell
3. Pen and Paper
4. Represent
5. Pull Me Back
6. Step Right Up
7. Believe
8. Pleads and Postcards
9. Lonely Road
10. Senioritis
11. Godspeed

Leave a Reply