Underoath Reveal Track Listing and Album Art

Underoath‘s new album, Lost in the Sound of Separation, is due out September 2nd. You can check out the album art and track listing for the album below.

Lost in the Sound of Separation

Track Listing

1. Breathing in a New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig a Hole But it Takes a Real Man to Call it Home
3. A Fault Line, a Fault of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast / The End is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are the Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
11. Desolate Earth / The End is Here

Leave a Reply