Eye Alaska To Re-Release EP

Fearless Records latest act Eye Alaska are excited to announce the digital re-release of their debut EP Yellow & Elephant on June 17. The release will include re-recorded tracks plus a bonus song titled, “Cheetah and The Tiger.” The re-release coincides with the much anticipated July 22, 2008 release of Yellow & Elephant in retail stores nationwide. For an advanced listen to one of the tracks off their upcoming EP check out “Stop Me Now…I’m Not Ready,” which premiers today on MySpace. Check out the album art and track listing below.

Eye Alaska

Track Listing
1. I Knew You’d Never Fly
2. Stop Me Now…I’m Not Ready
3. Roll Right Over
4. Through Willows and Streams
5. A Storm in the Child’s Fountain
Bonus Track: 6. Cheetah and the Tiger

Leave a Reply