Secondhand Serenade Album Details; Album Art

Secondhand Serenade will release their new album, A Twist In My Story, on February 19th on Glassnote/East West. You can hear clips of new songs on the bands MySpace page, new clips will be posted weekly. Check out the album art and track listing below.

Secondhand Serenade

Track Listing

1. Like A Knife
2. Fall For You
3. Maybe
4. Stranger
5. Your Call
6. Suppose
7. A Twist In My Story
8. Why
9. Stay Close, Dont Go
10. Pretend
11. Goodbye

Leave a Reply