Matchbook Romance on Guitar Hero III

Matchbook Romance‘s “Monsters”, will be included in the upcoming game Guitar Hero III. The game is due out this fall, check out more of the lineup below.

“Cherub Rock” by Smashing Pumpkins *
“Cult of Personality” by Living Colour
“Even Flow” by Pearl Jam
“Knights of Cydonia” by Muse
“The Metal” by Tenacious D
“My Name Is Jonas” by Weezer *
“Paint It, Black” by The Rolling Stones
“Rock and Roll All Nite” by Kiss
“Sabotage” by Beastie Boys *
“School’s Out” by Alice Cooper
“Slow Ride” by Foghat

In Addition, bands confirmed to be contributing to the game include:

Queens of the Stone Age and Velvet Revolver.

Leave a Reply