Lifetime Reveal New Album Tracklisting

Lifetime has announced the tracklisting for their album due to hit shelves in February 27, 2007 on Decaydance Records.

They are playing on December 27th at the Starland Ballroom in New Jersey with Thursday and From Autumn to Ashes, but fans can expect additional tour dates in 2007.

01 Northbound Breakdown
02 Airport Monday Morning
03 Just a Quiet Evening
04 Haircuts and T-Shirts
05 Can’t Think About It Now
06 Spiders in a Garden
07 Yeems Song for Nothing
08 Try and Stay Awake
09 Song for Mel
10 All Night Long
11 Records at Nite

Leave a Reply