Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows Pre-Order; New Song Stream

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows has a special pre-order of their new album available here. The limited edition bundle of the album “D.R.U.G.S.” features the following:

  • full D.R.U.G.S. album on CD
  • one of a kind 11×17 “Over The Fence” giclee print celluloid lithograph
  • exclusive black shirt introducing Abigail Friendly
  • instant download of our new single “Sex Life”
  • free digital album delivered on street date at 12am EST

Listen to a new song titled “Sex Life” below.

Track Listing:

01. If You Think This Song is About You, It Probably Is
02. The Only Thing You Talk About
03. Graveyard Dancing
04. Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
05. Sex Life
06. Laminated E.T. Animal
07. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
08. I’m the Rehab, You’re the Drugs
09. I’m Here to Take the Sky
10. The Hangman
11. My Swagger Has a First Name
12. A Little Kiss and Tell (iTunes Bonus)

Leave a Reply