Plain White T’s Set To Release New Album

Plain White T’s are set to release their new album, The Wonders of the Younger, on October 19th. The band has released the track listing and album art which you can checkout below.

Track Listing

1. Irrational Anthem
2. Boomerang
3. Welcome To Mystery
4. Rhythm of Love
5. Map Of The World
6. Killer
7. Last Breath
8. Broken Record
9. Our Song
10. Airplane
11. Cirque Dans La Rue
12. Body Parts
13. Make It Up As You Go
14. Wonders Of The Younger

Leave a Reply